Kajol @ Shantanu & Nikhil store launch


      

We generally don’t pick up a single celebrity from an event and tell you about it , but we had to do just that this time. Just when we were dying to see someone in a printed saree and get away from all gold and embroidered work , Kajol gave us something to hang on to. We are falling short of words. Just one word for her ….simply wOw , with a Capital O.

It was a beautiful floral chiffon saree for Bollywood Actress kajol at the Shantanu Nikhil store launch in Mumbai recently.

 

We loved everything about her impeccable dressing. There is not a single flaw that you would find with this look. She teamed up the saree with a back revealing blouse which was held in place by a dragon fly pin and dainty earrings.  And she didn’t stop just at that. Her hairstyle took her looks at a different level all together.

 Simply 10 / 10. We loved the look absolutely  , tell us what do you think about it.

Sareez has launched an entire collection of printed sarees. Take a look.

5 comments

  1. I used to be very pleased to search out this internet-site. I wished to thanks to your time for this glorious learn!! I positively having fun with each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

    Like

  2. Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to present something again and aid others like you helped me.

    Like

  3. I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re web blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with terrific article content. Many thanks for sharing your website page.

    Like

Leave a Reply

